A Local Insurance Company You Can Depend On

M & P Insurance and Investment Services has been in business since 1925 and is dedicated to being your one-stop shopping point for all things insurance. 

Our Services for You and Your Family

Our Services for Your Business

 

For more information, please contact an M&P Insurance and Investment Services Representative today!

M & P Insurance and Investment Services

833 Malcolm Avenue
Newport, AR  72112
(870) 523-6771

Terry Dillon      
President
 tdillon@mandpbank.com
Joey Treadway, Certified Insurance Council
Vice President
jtreadway@mandpbank.com        
Bobby Alcorn              
Treasurer
rsa@mandpbank.com
 
Caroline Beauchamp     
Life and Health Manager
(501) 868-6650
C_jones1@comcast.net

Ann Clark    
Personal Lines Representative  
ann@mandpbank.com
 
Pat Cordell      
Claims Manager
pcordell@mandpbank.com

Sabrina Corley-Thomas
Licensing Coordinator & Bookkeeping

scorley@mandpbank.com
Barbara Gibbs, Certified Insurance Service Representative
Personal Lines Representative  
bgibbs@mandpbank.com

Pearl Mann
Bookkeeping
pearl@mandpbank.com
 

Andy May
Producing Agent
amay@mandpbank.com

Stephanie McAllister, Certified Insurance Council
Commercial Lines Representative
steph@mandpbank.com

Patty Tharpe, Certified Insurance Council
Commercial Lines Representative

patty@mandpbank.com

Not FDIC Insured . Not Bank Guaranteed . May Lose Value Not Guaranteed by any Government Agency . Not a Bank Deposit

2999

M&P Insurance & Investment does not offer tax or legal advice. We encourage each client to consult their tax and legal professional concerning the impact
their investments, trust and insurance may have on their individual situation