Skip Navigation

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view. Download Adobe© Acrobat Reader.

Your Local Insurance Agency for Nearly a Century

M & P Insurance and Investment Services has been in business since 1925 and is dedicated to being your one-stop shopping point for all things insurance. Our LOCAL agents work with numerous insurance companies to be able to provide you with the absolute best coverage at rates that meet your budget. Let us provide you and your family with affordable Auto, Home, Life and Health Insurance. We also offer a variety of Business Insurance Options, such as Property Insurance, General Liability and Workers' Compensation.

For more information, call us at (870) 523-6771, email us, or stop by and visit our office at:

M & P Insurance and Investment Services
105 Laurel St.
Newport, AR 72112

Meet Your Local M&P Insurance Agents

Terry Dillon 
Chairman of the Board 
tdillon@mandpbank.com




Nate Watson
President & CEO
nwatson@mandpbank.com

Meet Nate




Joey Treadway
 
Certified Insurance Council
Vice President 
jtreadway@mandpbank.com

Meet Joey



Caroline Beauchamp 
Life and Health Manager
(501) 868-6650 
C_jones1@comcast.net 

Meet Caroline


Calli Chadwell 
Producing Agent 
cchadwell@mandpbank.com

Meet Calli




Ann Clark 
Personal Lines Representative 
ann@mandpbank.com

Meet Ann



Pat Cordell 
Claims Manager
pcordell@mandpbank.com

Meet Pat



Sabrina Corley-Thomas 
Licensing Coordinator & Bookkeeping 
scthomas@mandpbank.com (Opens in a new window) (Opens in a new window) (Opens in a new window)

Meet Sabrina



(Opens in a new window) (Opens in a new window) (Opens in a new window) (Opens in a new window)Barbara Gibbs , Certified Insurance Service RepresentativeB 

Barbara Gibbs
Personal Lines Representative 
bgibbs@mandpbank.com

Meet Barbara



Andy May 
Producing Agent 
amay@mandpbank.com

Meet Andy



Stephanie McAllister
Certified Insurance Council 
Commercial Lines Representative 
steph@mandpbank.com




Patty Tharpe
Certified Insurance Council
Commercial Lines Representative 
patty@mandpbank.com




Donnie Washam 
Producing Agent
dwasham (Opens in a new window)@mandpbank.com (Opens in a new window)

Meet Donnie