Your Local Insurance Agency for Nearly a Century

M & P Insurance and Investment Services has been in business since 1925 and is dedicated to being your one-stop shopping point for all things insurance. Our LOCAL agents work with numerous insurance companies to be able to provide you with the absolute best coverage at rates that meet your budget. Let us provide you and your family with affordable Auto , Home , Life , and Health Insurance. We also offer a variety of Business Insurance Options, such as Property Insurance , General Liability , and Workers' Compensation .

For more information, call us at (870) 523-6771 , email us , or stop by and visit our office at:

M & P Insurance and Investment Services
105 Laurel St.
Newport, AR 72112



Meet Your Local M&P Insurance Agents


Photo of Nate WatsonNate Watson

President & CEO

nwatson@mandpbank.com

Meet Nate



Photo of Joey Treadway

Joey Treadway

Certified Insurance Council
Vice President

jtreadway@mandpbank.com

Meet Joey

Photo of Caroline Jones

Caroline Beauchamp

Life and Health Manager

(501) 868-6650
C_jones1@comcast.net

Meet Caroline

Photo of Calli Johnson

Calli Johnson

Assistant Vice President

cchadwell@mandpbank.com

Meet Calli


Photo of Sabrina Corely

Sabrina Corley-Thomas

Licensing Coordinator & Bookkeeping

scthomas@mandpbank.com

Meet Sabrina


Photo of Holly HeadHolly Head

Producing Agent


Meet Holly

 

Photo of Andy May

Andy May

Producing Agent

amay@mandpbank.com

Meet Andy


Photo of Stephanie McAllister

Stephanie McAllister

Certified Insurance Council
Commercial Lines Representative

steph@mandpbank.com

Meet Steph


Photo of Patty TharpePatty Tharpe

Certified Insurance Council
Commercial Lines Representative

patty@mandpbank.com

Meet Patty

Photo of Donnie Washam

Donnie Washam

Producing Agent

dwasham@mandpbank.com

Meet Donnie