Skip Navigation

Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view. Download Adobe© Acrobat Reader.

Merchants and Planters Bank, Institution NMLS# 402181, has a large staff of qualified and seasoned loan officers to serve you. Please find an office near you, and visit with one of our loan officers today!


Beth Breckenridge

NMLS MLO# 713500

President - McCrory Market
(870) 731-5426
bbreckenridge@mandpbank.com



Andrew Brock

NMLS MLO# 712955
Vice President
Batesville Office
(870) 793-3600
abrock@mandpbank.com


Lee Conditt

NMLS MLO# 713509
President - Batesville Market
(870) 793-3600
lconditt@mandpbank.com


Randy Cross

NMLS MLO# 417072
Senior Vice President &
Chief Lending Officer
(870) 523-3601
rcross@mandpbank.com

Paul Dickson

NMLS MLO# 713495
President - Des Arc Market 

(870) 256-3600
pdickson@mandpbank.com



Jerry Henderson

NMLS MLO# 121706
Vice President-Mortgage Lending
Newport Main and Batesville Office
(870) 523-3601 or (870) 793-3600
jhenderson@mandpbank.com


Linda Holcombe

NMLS MLO# 713232
President - Newark Market
(870) 799-2000

lholcombe@mandpbank.com



Sherry Jones

NMLS MLO# 1009164
Vice President/Loan Officer - Tuckerman Office
Tuckerman Office
(870) 349-1333
sherry@mandpbank.com


Tammara Ford

NMLS MLO# 1155289
Mortgage Loan Officer
Searcy Mortgage Lending Office
(501) 380-8424
tford@mandpbank.com (Opens in a new window) (Opens in a new window) (Opens in a new window) (Opens in a new window) (Opens in a new window) (Opens in a new window) (Opens in a new window) (Opens in a new window) (Opens in a new window)


Randy Ramsey

NMLS MLO# 713230
Vice President
Newport Main
(870) 523-3601 ext. 1116
randy@mandpbank.com


Carol Smith

NMLS MLO# 713537
Assistant Cashier/Loan Officer
Batesville Office
(870) 793-3600
csmith@mandpbank.com


Thelma Welch

NMLS MLO# 713222
Vice President
Newport Main
(870) 523-3601 ext. 1115
twelch@mandpbank.com